2021 – 66th Edition

Abraham Do

Time of History Jury
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on print

University lecturer in the Degree in Film Studies and Audiovisual Arts at TAI Escuela Universitaria de Artes (an official degree from Universidad Rey Juan Carlos in Madrid ). He has a PhD in Film from the latter university, a Master’s Degree in Film History and Aesthetics from the University of Valladolid, and a degree in Fine Arts from the University of Salamanca. He directs the section on cinema in RNE’s radio show ‘España Vuelta y Vuelta’. As an essay writer, his research work focuses on the symbolic relationship between painting and landscape in film. He is also a film critic and has served as a juror at national and international festivals. He is a member of the Catalan Association of Film Critics and Writers (ACCEC), FIPRESCI, the Spanish Association of Film Historians (AEHC), AICA and AECA.

Abraham Do

All members of the

2021 – 66th Edition
Jurado Tiempo de Historio 2021 - Antonio Delgado Liz

Antonio Delgado Liz

Jurado Tiempo de Historio 2021 - Abraham Do

Abraham Do

Jurado Tiempo de Historio 2021 - Maria Silvia Esteve

Maria Silvia Esteve